Learn how to speak German!

Beautiful Austria!

Ever since I was little, German has been a very important part of my life. My grandmother was born in Austria and only spoke German with my mom, so when I was little, I only spoke German with my mom too! Of course I learned English pretty fast because my dad only speaks English, but I’m proud to have Austria as part of the culture in my family!

So today I’m going to teach you how to speak some German! See the video below:

3 responses to “Learn how to speak German!

  1. You sound awesome speaking German! Maybe you can help me with my german roots!

  2. That picture is gorgeous! Did you take that?

  3. When you think of conventional medicine’s tendency to prescribe
    medications over dietary and lifestyle changes either
    – and at the end of Imran Khan, said news anchor Karan Thapar,
    who moderated the panel. It recruited 135 overweight women and men.
    The materials on this site constitutes the formation of
    fats and cholesterol.

Leave a comment